Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
July 29, 2014, 10:44:12 am

Login with username, password and session length
411027 Posts in 35167 Topics by 8764 Members
Latest Member: Lliebst
Search: Advanced search
Advertiser Inquiries
+ SBFTECH.com Experienced Small Block Ford Tech
|-+ Off-Topic Bullshittin'
| |-+ Introduce Yourself
| | |-+ Member Bio's and Photos
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: 1 ... 8 9 [10] 11 Go Down Print
Author Topic: Member Bio's and Photos  (Read 21948 times)
ranchopower
Big Block
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 702


Location: Princeton FL

WWW
« Reply #135 on: February 23, 2010, 07:22:39 pm »

Name: Javier MacDonald

Location: Miami FL

Age: 38

Occupation: AMSOIL dealer, Maintainence Supervisor Self Employed

Marital Status: yes

Children: 0

Vehicle(s):1967 Mustang 390 GT fastback 1967 Fairlane R code 4 speed, 1988 Ford F250 supercab,
1993 Taurus SHO Bob Bondurant Racer built by ROUSH, 1993 Taurus daily driver, 1969 Ranchero daily driver raced every friday night 1/8 mile, 2004 KTM 125SX, 1997 Kawasaki ZXI 1100cc jetski
Hobbies: cars, trucks, motorcycles, jetskis,

Favorite Bands:  old school I like 

Pets (ages and names): cats, kitties

Favorite Sport: combustion engine racing, land, air, sea

Favorite Team:  Mark Martin

Favorite TV Shows: discovery channel and history channel

Favorite Movie: Bullit, no country for old men

Logged

a petty man knows the price of everything and the value of nothing.
Procharged Coupe
2stroke
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


Location: Lafayette Indiana

WWW
« Reply #136 on: February 26, 2010, 09:32:07 am »

Hello Everyone New Guy Here

Name:  Robert Myers

Location: Lafayette Indiana

Age: 44

Occupation: Welder

Marital Status: Single

Children: 0

Vehicle: 1992 LX Coupe,  in the works

Favorite Bands: Anything that Rocks lol

Pets: 1 Cat Moya

Favorite Sport: Drag Racing, Football

Logged

NOS is like a hot girl with an std, u want to hit it but you are afraid of the consequences!!

http://s83.photobucket.com/albums/j299/scstang_34750/
86notch
4 Banger
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 22


Location: Paducah Ky

« Reply #137 on: March 15, 2010, 08:46:34 pm »

Name: Gary Hines

Location: Paducah, KY

Age: 42

Occupation: Environmental remediation supervisor. I also own a bodyshop.

Marital Status: married

Children: 3

Vehicle(s): 1986 mustang, 1965 mustang convertible, 1966 mustang convertible, 1928 Model A coupe.

Hobbies: Restoring cars.

Favorite Bands: None really. I like a little of everything but rap.

Favorite Sport: Racing. The only sport that requires two balls.

Favorite TV Shows: Pinks, Madhouse
Logged
pkzponyz
4 Banger
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 10


Location: Wright City, Missouri

« Reply #138 on: March 24, 2010, 01:46:37 am »

Name :Kevin Meine

Location: Wright City, Mo - about 60 miles west of St. Louis

Age:44

Occupation: Collision Repair Instructor/ Mechanic

Marital Status: Married, wife -Carol 22 Years

Children: 3 plus one grandchild - Melissa age 19, Austin age 15, Lindsay age10, Kayleigh age2

Hobbies: Drag racing, baseball, car repair

Favorite Sport/Team:  Baseball-St. Louis Cardinals

Music: Hard Rock and Classic Rock

Vehicles: 4-69 Mustangs (2 coupes, and 2 fastbacks), 3 fox body Mustangs, 2005 Explorer,
               99 F-350 Dually, 98 Cobra Convertible plus several parts cars

Favorite TV shows: Sportscenter, MLB Network

Logged

Kevin Meine
1969 Mustang Mach 1
460 Big Block with  a-429 Aluminum heads
11.51@117mph
NMRA Open Comp #9139
Milton
2stroke
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 5

Location: Kingston, Ontario

« Reply #139 on: March 26, 2010, 10:05:07 pm »

Name: Jason Larkin

Location: Amherstview, Ontario

Age: 22

Occupation: Student?

Marital Status: Single

Children: None

Vehicle(s): 1995 Mustang Gt, 01 Sunfire

Hobbies: cars obviously, live music, movies, wish I still played guitar more often

Favorite Bands: Pantera, KMFDM, Skold

Pets (ages and names): None

Favorite Sport: Hockey

Favorite Team: Red Wings

Favorite TV Shows: Stand up specials

Favorite Movie: Way to many, most action, horror, sci-fi, crime

Logged
93yelLE
6 Banger
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 57

Location: ICT KS

« Reply #140 on: April 16, 2010, 06:34:37 pm »

Name: Clayton Perryman

Location: Wichita, KS

Age: 32

Occupation: Full time aerospace stress engineer, part time ass kicker

Marital Status: Married

Children = Nasty little organisms

Vehicle(s): of interest...67 Plymouth Belvedere, 93 Mustang LX vert

Hobbies: Cars, Weightlifting, Kicking ass

Favorite Bands: Queens of the Stone Age, Clutch, Tool, Rage Against the Machine, Dean Martin, most classic rock

Pets (ages and names): 4 year old lab/pit mixes - male, Cody and female, Brown Dog/Stupid; 6 year old mini dachshund - Vienna

Favorite Sport: Formula 1

Favorite Team: Me, Myself, and I

Favorite TV Shows: Californication, Rescue Me, Anthony Bourdain

Favorite Movie: Fight Club, Pulp Fiction
Logged
gmhg70
4 Banger
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 22

Location: melb aus

« Reply #141 on: June 02, 2010, 09:42:37 pm »

Name: Pep Monitto

Location:  Melbourne Australia

Age: 37 (still don't feel it Naughty)

Occupation: Self employed Concretor

Married: Yes (Fiona)

Kids: Adrian 8, Daniel 6 and Chelsea 10 months

Car: 70 Holden Kingswood. pumpgas 383 chev, glide and 9" with 4.3's (11.3 @121 best. so far)

Hobbies: Running the kids around. LOL

Favorite bands: ACDC , Metalica  and Foo fighters

Pets: None (no picking up s#%t)

Sport: AFL Go DOGGIES ,  If you don't know it's also called football.

 
Logged
5.0lter_rice_eater
2stroke
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 8


Location: Minot, ND for fucks sake

WWW
« Reply #142 on: June 11, 2010, 02:55:10 am »

Name: Andy G.

Location: Minot, ND  (originally from Orang County, CA)

Age: 21

Occupation: Electronic Warfare Craftsman (USAF)

Marital Status: GirlyFriend-Sarah

Children: Andrew - 1.5 yr

Vehicle(s): 1986 Mustang GT, 1990 Mustang GT, 1969 Dodge Charger R/T 440, 2007 F-150 FX4
http://www.cardomain.com/id/ChargerM440

Hobbies: Destroying and Rebuilding

Favorite Bands: Atreyu, A7X, As Blood Runs Black, Bring Me The Horizon, A Day To Remember, Van Halen, ZZ Top

Pets (ages and names): Artex -  4 Months

Favorite Sport: Drag Racing

Favorite Team: Team Force!  (Raiders/USC for football)

Favorite TV Shows: Metalocalypse, Colbert Report

Favorite Movie: Too many Goodies to pick just one...



I'm the fool on the left with the stock H-pipe during the initial tear down of my 90 GT.... and after quite a few beers.


* l_342ad9d49ac4428885ea1807515a99ae.jpg (65.67 KB, 600x800 - viewed 141 times.)

* DSC05001.JPG (2826.8 KB, 3264x2448 - viewed 139 times.)
Logged
Blackbetty88GT
Small Block
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 165


Location: wichita, ks

« Reply #143 on: June 15, 2010, 11:43:45 pm »

Name: John Morrison

Location: Wichita,KS

Age: 23

Occupation: N/A

Marital Status: Married

Children: Ashley 11/6/09

Vehicle(s): 1988 Mustang GT

Hobbies: car stuff, computers

Favorite Bands: Ozzy, ac/dc, johnny cash, Elvis, etc..

Pets (ages and names): Brutus(dog) 6 years

Favorite Sport: Wrestling

Favorite Team: Raiders

Favorite TV Shows: to many

Favorite Movie: Gone in 60 Seconds (both new and original)
Logged

RunninHorse
Big Block
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3036


Location: Floresville, Texas
Órale!


« Reply #144 on: July 02, 2010, 09:35:37 am »

Name: Robert Rice

Location: Marion, TX

Age: 32 (born in 78)

Occupation: IT Report Writer, Programmer, Database Administrator

Marital Status: Engaged
 
Children: None... that I know of

Vehicle(s): 1993 Mustang Coupe, 1965 Mustang Coupe Chassis

Hobbies: video games, car stuff

Favorite Bands: Beastie Boys, AC/DC, Hank Williams Jr.

Pets (ages and names):  Hershey (pit bull) 13 years, Snickers (pit bull) 8 years, I didn't name them

Favorite Sport: Drag Racing!!!

Favorite Team: Dallas Cowboys

Favorite TV Shows: The Unit

Favorite Movie: Flatliners, Bullit
 
 
 
Logged

I'm Rob.  Working on my '93 Reef Blue coupe.  Stock internal 302, 80 MAF, 75 TB, Victor 5.0, High Ports, 30# inj., B303, 1.6s, Tremec 3550-2, & 3.73s.  Cobra EEC untuned went 13.9 @ 109 on street tires.
'66 F100 shortbed, 352ci, 3 on the tree - on hold
'65 Coupe rolling chassis - on hold
Parts I'm selling: 
Hardened Push Rods - Trick Flow 6.2" .080 - $60
Misc. Fox Body Interior Pieces
331StrokerStang
6 Banger
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 84


Location: Iowa/Tulsa

« Reply #145 on: July 10, 2010, 11:04:55 pm »

Name: Ryan Chase Lee

Location: Spencer Iowa/Tulsa Oklahoma

Age: 21(BEER!)

Occupation: Overpriced Mechanic who doesn't know what he is doing.

Marital Status: Girlfriend-Hunter Paige(Yes she is a woman trust me)

Children: None

Vehicle(s): 1994 Ford Mustang GT, Hopefully a nice DD soon.

Hobbies: Car stuff, hunting, fishing, partying.

Favorite Bands: Rise Against, Gary Allan, Jason Aldean, WAY MORE!

Pets (ages and names): Demon(He is a Husky)(Snow Dogs!)

Favorite Sport: Football, MMA, Auto Racing

Favorite Team: Oklahoma Sooners/Minnesota Vikings, GSP/Lesnar, Tim Lynch/Ashley Force.

Favorite TV Shows: Top Gear, Weeds.

Favorite Movie: Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, The Hangover
Logged

-85 Notch: Soon to be a 347/GT40/TFSR/CI/T76/C4
-White 01 Faleen: Tork Tech M112, Cams, other goodies.
foxbody-snake
2stroke
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 3

Location: Medford Oregon

« Reply #146 on: September 27, 2010, 10:01:54 pm »

name: Chris D

Location: Medford, OR

Age: 33

Occupation: welder/fabrication, self-employed(broke with lots of kewl stuff)

marital status: looking for a sugar momma

cars:  93 fox, 65 coupe, 00 XJ, 34 chevy coupe, 66 gto

pets:  aussie kelpie... marley

sports... not so much, maybe college girls jell-o wrestlin

tv show:  true blood...sooke is hot

movie:  anything with explosions, laughs and boobies
Logged
Geoff375
6 Banger
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 56


Location: Monroe City Mo.

« Reply #147 on: September 29, 2010, 04:14:44 pm »

Name: Geoff Beaver

Location: Monroe City Mo.
 
Age: 33

Occupation:tool and die maker

Marital Status: engaged ( been married once but didn't learn )

Children: 2

Vehicle(s): 1986Ford Mustang LX ( in progress) , 93 F150 LIFTED 3 INCHES. 2000 f150 ex cab stepside. 86 ford stepside  4x4 ( race truck) 2005 suzuki z400. ( about killed me once)

Hobbies: working on cars. hunting. fishing RACING and BEER

Favorite Bands: too many

Pets 1 dog

Favorite Sport: NHRA



Favorite TV Shows: don't watch much tv

Favorite Movie: cannon ball run , gone in 60 seconds, anything with fast cars in it
 

 
Logged

You don't need a Good Wrench when you have a Ford
91Hatch
2stroke
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 8

Location:

« Reply #148 on: October 03, 2010, 08:15:29 pm »

Name: 91Hatch- Justin Hays

Location: Lubbock, Texas.

Age: 20

Occupation: Part time sales manager- Autozone.

Marital Status: Single.

Children: Zero

Vehicle(s): 91 Mustang Hatch (ofcourse), 88 F350 (big block truck)

Hobbies: Tinkering and Racing.

Favorite Bands: Everything possible.

Pets (ages and names): Albe- 2 year old doberman. My boy.

Favorite Sport: Championship Bull Riding, Hockey.

Favorite Team: Detroit Red Wings.

Favorite TV Shows: Anything to do with cars.

Favorite Movie: Hollywood Knights.

Grew up outside Detroit Michigan until i was 16, Moved to Montgomery, Al, Moved to Martinsburg WV, and now I'm in Lubbock Texas.
Logged
trjohn2011
4 Banger
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 15


Location: Neosho Missouri

« Reply #149 on: November 29, 2010, 11:34:36 pm »

Name: Trjohn2011, Travis Johnson

Location: Neosho, mo

Age: 18

Occupation: cook - hardees

Marital Status: single

Children: none

Vehicle(s): 1988 f150-brown

Hobbies: baseball, car stuff, small electronics, working on my truck, improving peoples rides

Favorite Bands: too many to list

Pets (ages and names): N/A

Favorite Sport: baseball, Racing, anything with a motor

Favorite Team: Kansas city cheifs

Favorite TV Shows: pinks all out

Favorite Movie: Gone in Sixty Seconds
Logged

F.O.R.D.
First On Race Day.
Pages: 1 ... 8 9 [10] 11 Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  



Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines



408 Stroker